Canyon eSport Team

The world's first e-sports cycling team, consisting of 15 strong riders. With Lionel Vujasin and Ollie Jones on the men's side and Kristin Falck and Mary Wilkinson representing the women, this team is to be found in the top of the sport. The team is riding with CeramicSpeed OSPW for Shimano 9100 and PF4130 Bottom Brackets as well as the entire UFO Product range

Team P.O. Auto - CeramicSpeed

A Danish team with riders from all disciplines - from road and track to extreme riding. This team keeps proving time and time again that they are the one to beat. At the E-Cycling World Championships on Zwift, riders from Team P.O. Auto - CeramicSpeed won silver and bronze. The team rides CeramicSpeed OSPW for Shimano, PF4130 Bottom Brackets and the entire UFO Product group.